Schedule

Here is the schedule for season 2017. A spectacular sport, inspiring athletes, activities for all family. Buy your tickets now!

 

For season tickets click here

Also visit our online shop

 

Download the 2017 schedule here!!

 

Date Visitor Home
 Saturday April 22 (6:30 pm)
@Philadelphia

royal_logo__smallMontreal

phoenix_logo_smallPhiladelphia

Sunday April 23 (1:00 pm)

@New York

royal_logo__smallMontreal

empire_logo_smallNew York
Saturday April 29 (4:00 pm)

@Toronto

royal_logo__smallMontreal

rush_logo_smallToronto

Sunday May 7 (1:00 pm)
Claude-Robillard Sports Complex

rush_logo_smallToronto

royal_logo__smallMontreal

tickets1
Sunday May 14 (1:00 pm)
Claude-Robillard Sports Complex

phoenix_logo_smallPhiladelphia

royal_logo__smallMontreal

tickets1
Saturday May 20 (6:30 pm)

@Washington DC

royal_logo__smallMontreal

dc_breeze_logo_smallWashington

Sunday May 21 (4:00 pm)

@New York

royal_logo__smallMontreal

empire_logo_smallNew York

Sunday May 28 (3:00 pm)
Claude-Robillard Sports Complex

phoenix_logo_smallPhiladelphia

royal_logo__smallMontreal

tickets1
Friday June 2 (7:00 pm)

@Ottawa

royal_logo__smallMontreal

outlaws_logo_smallOttawa

Saturday June 10 (7:00 pm)
Claude-Robillard Sports Complex

outlaws_logo_smallOttawa

royal_logo__smallMontreal

tickets1
Saturday June 17 (6:00 pm)
Claude-Robillard Sports Complex

dc_breeze_logo_smallWashington

royal_logo__smallMontreal

tickets1
Saturday July 1 (7:00 pm)
Claude-Robillard Sports Complex

empire_logo_smallNew York

royal_logo__smallMontreal

tickets1
Saturday July 8 (5:00 pm)

@Toronto

royal_logo__smallMontreal

rush_logo_smallToronto
Sunday July 23 (1:00 pm)
Claude-Robillard Sports Center
outlaws_logo_smallOttawa

royal_logo__smallMontreal

tickets1
CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND

Saturday-Sunday August 26-27
Claude-Robillard Sports Center

ChampWeekend_Logo_2017_blue-5CW2017

ChampWeekend2017_FacebookHeader-3Montreal

tickets1

 

calendrier-fans